| Index | New Thread | Reply | Close | Stick | Delete |
| http://www.dirare.com |
Ifby1te@yahoo.com 8:20am, April 11, 2006 [Edit] [Delete] | hello! http://www.dirare.com/Sweden/ online directory. MY yellowpages, SMART Yellow Pages, About DIRare. From online directory . |
| |
Sir Mike Of Decoyness 4:53pm, April 11, 2006 [Edit] [Delete] | This fucking assclown spams us with a link that doesn't work... So much for revenge |
| |
Quack Attack 3:22am, April 12, 2006 [Edit] [Delete] | That link and description has been posted all over the internet, under different email addresses. It's a bot.
Edited 10:26pm, April 11, 2006 by Quack Attack, author. |
| |
Scott 7:16pm, April 12, 2006 [Edit] [Delete] | If only we had one of those guys that did all those computer hacks back in the day they could make the bot asplode at it's source.
|
| |
Sir Mike Of Decoyness 1:52am, April 14, 2006 [Edit] [Delete] | I know it's a bot, but I wanted revenge against the link |
| Index | New Thread | Reply | Close | Stick | Delete |